Capitol Steel Fabricators

Contact Us

Capitol Steel Fabricators
3565 S. Greenwood Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040-3305
Telephone: +1 323-721-5460
FAX: +1 323-720-8919
Production FAX: +1 323-721-0719


Jim Moreland - President/Owner
jim.moreland@capitolsteel.com


Trevor Smith - Vice President
trevor.smith@capitolsteel.com


Devon DuBois - Project Manager
devon.dubois@capitolsteel.com


Leo Delarosa - Production Manager
leo.delarosa@capitolsteel.com


Carol Chavez - Office Manager
carol.chavez@capitolsteel.com


Lindsay Smith - Account Manager
lindsay.smith@capitolsteel.com


Ron Manansala - Estimator
ron.manansala@capitolsteel.com


Erik Santizo - Detailer
erik.santizo@capitolsteel.com


Justin Smith - Production Coordinator / Purchaser
Justin.Smith@capitolsteel.com

Map